Link to Accessible Catalogue
 

Board & Administration

Library Board
The London Public Library is "under the management and control of a board which is a corporation" (Public Libraries Act). Under provincial legislation, the Board is charged with seeking "to provide, in cooperation with other boards, a comprehensive and efficient public library service that reflects the community's unique needs."

London Public Library Board Trustee Position Description

scott courrice
Scott Courtice (Chair, 2017)
Email: scott.courtice@lpl.ca
Appointed to the Board as a representative of the City of London from December 2014 to November 2018. Executive Director, London Intercommunity Health Centre.
Stuart Clark

Stuart Clark (Vice-Chair, 2017)
Email: stuart.clark@lpl.ca
Appointed to the Board as a representative of the City of London from December 2014 to November 2018. IT Consultant, SClark Consulting


michelle boyce

Michelle Boyce
Email: michelle.boyce@lpl.ca
Appointed to the Board as a representative of the City of London from June, 2017 to November, 2018. Captain Michelle Boyce, Atlantic Sailing PEI and Beyond Snapshots Action Photography

 Vicki Douvalis

Vicki Douvalis
Email: vicki.douvalis@lpl.ca
Appointed to the Board as a representative of the City of London from December 2014 to November 2018. Financial Analyst, Dean’s Office, Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry, Western University

photo of Mariam Hamou

Mariam Hamou
Email: mariam.hamou@lpl.ca
Appointed to the Board as a representative of the City of London from December 2014 to November 2018. North American PR and Media Director, Syrian Opposition Coalition. Professor, Fanshawe College.

Bassam Lazar photo

Bassam Lazar
Email: bassam.lazar@lpl.ca
Appointed to the Board as a representative of the City of London from December 2014 to November 2018. Lazar Law

Councillor Tanya Park

Councillor Tanya Park
Email: tanya.park@lpl.ca
Appointed to the Board as a representative of the City of London Council from December 2014 to November 2018.

Councillor Phil Squire

Councillor Phil Squire
Email: phil.squire@lpl.ca
Appointed to the Board as a representative of the City of London Council from May 2015 to November 2018.

Donna Vachon

Donna Vachon
Email: donna.vachon@lpl.ca
Appointed to the Board as a representative of the City of London from December 2015 to November 2018.  Vice Principal, Oakridge Secondary School


Library Administration
Susanna Hubbard Krimmer
Susanna Hubbard Krimmer
Email: susanna.krimmer@lpl.ca
Chief Executive Officer
519-661-5143
 

Margaret Wilkinson
Email: margaret.wilkinson@lpl.ca
Senior Director, Administration & Special Projects
519-661-5100 x5135


Barbara Jessop
Email: barbara.jessop@lpl.ca
Director, Financial Services
519-661-4600 x5144

Tom Travers
Email: tom.travers@lpl.ca
Director, Information Technology Services
519-661-5100 x6475

Nancy Collister
Email: nancy.collister@lpl.ca
Director, Customer Services & Branch Operations
519-661-5100 x5136

Arlene Thompson
Email: arlene.thompson@lpl.ca
Senior Manager, Customer Services & Branch Operations
519-661-5100 x7421
 

Julie Brandl
Email: julie.brandl@lpl.ca
Manager, Customer Services & Branch Operations
519-661-5100 x5134


Ellen Hobin
Email: ellen.hobin@lpl.ca
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Media Contact
519-661-6403

Beth Kinchlea
Email: beth.kinchlea@lpl.ca
Manager, Training & Development
519-661-5100 x5147

Kim Travers
Email: kim.travers@lpl.ca
Manager, Human Resources
519-661-4507

Kristen Loblaw
Email: kristen.loblaw@lpl.ca
Administrator, Volunteer Services
519-661-2300

Colleen
Christine Walker
Manager, Fund Development
519-661-5114