Link to Accessible Catalogue
 

Management Team

 

Management Team
 
Michael Ciccone
Email: michael.ciccone@lpl.ca
Chief Executive Officer and Chief Librarian
519-661-5143
 
Emily Schinbein
Director, Financial Services
519-661-4600 x5144
 
Tom Travers
Email: tom.travers@lpl.ca
Director, Information Technology Services
519-661-5100 x6475
  Nancy Collister
Email: nancy.collister@lpl.ca
Director, Customer Services & Branch Operations
519-661-5100 x5136
  Arlene Thompson
Email: arlene.thompson@lpl.ca
Senior Manager, Customer Services & Branch Operations
519-661-5100 x7421
  Anne O'Sullivan
Email: anne.o'sullivan@lpl.ca
Manager, Customer Services & Branch Operations
519-661-5100 x5134
 
Ellen Hobin
Email: ellen.hobin@lpl.ca
Manager, Communications
Media Contact
519-661-6403
  Kim Travers
Email: kim.travers@lpl.ca
Manager, Human Resources
519-661-4507
  Matt Byl
Email: matt.byl@lpl.ca
Manager, Facility Services
519-661-5100 x5158
  Colleen Harris
Email: colleen.harris@lpl.ca
Manager, Fund Development
519-661-5100 x2228
  Jon Macdonald
Email: jon.macdonald@lpl.ca
Manager, Information Technology Services
519-661-5100 x6465
 

Kristen Loblaw
Email: kristen.loblaw@lpl.ca
Administrator, Volunteer Services
519-661-2300