COVID-19 ALERT

Inspirational Fiction

book jacket

Did you know inspirational fiction is very 'hot' in the fiction world? Years ago I read books by Frank Peretti and then the genre was called Christian Fiction. I haven't tried this new and improved genre since they changed its name. Green is an example of a branch or subgenre within the inspirational fiction world.Give it a try and let me know what you think! Here is a blurb about it:

 Fantasy Fiction. The prequel/sequel to Dekker's "Circle" trilogy, this spellbinding thriller is set 2000 years in the future. A story of love, betrayal, and sweeping reversals set within the apocalypse that brings full meaning to the Circle series, going back to a time when armies were gathered for a final battle in the valley of Migdon and Thomas Hunter entered the Black Forest, changing history forever. "Library Journal" calls it a "suspenseful, larger-than-life visionary novel which will also appeal to readers who enjoy Dean Koontz and Stephen King".

Enjoy!

~Ellie