Link to Accessible Catalogue
 

Library Holiday Closures

HolidayClosure Date
Branches Closed Every Sunday & Monday. Central Library has seasonal Sunday hours.
Monday, December 24, 2018All locations open 9am - 12:30pm (Christmas Eve), Glanworth closed.
Tuesday, December 25, 2018Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018Boxing Day
Monday, December 31, 2018All locations open 9am - 12:30pm (New Year's Eve), Glanworth closed.
Tuesday, January 1, 2019New Year's Day
Monday, February 18, 2019Family Day
Friday, April 19, 2019Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019Easter Monday
Monday, May 20, 2019Victoria Day
Monday, July 1, 2019Canada Day
Monday, August 5, 2019Civic Holiday
Monday, September 2, 2019Labour Day
Monday, October 14, 2019Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019All locations open 9am - 12:30pm (Christmas Eve), Glanworth closed.
Wednesday, December 25, 2019Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019All locations open 9am - 12:30pm (New Year's Eve), Glanworth closed.
Wednesday, January 1, 2020New Year's Day

Sunday Service at Central Library 2019
January 6 through May 5 (closed April 21)
October 20 through December 1