Link to Accessible Catalogue
 

Holiday Hours 2019

Monday, December 23: Central Library open 9am-9pm

Tuesday, December 24: Locations open 9am-12:30pm (Carson, Lambeth, Glanworth closed)

Wednesday, December 25 and Thursday, December 26: Locations closed.

Friday December 27 and Saturday, December 28: Locations open regular hours.'

Monday December 30: Central Library open 9am-9pm

Tuesday, December 31: Locations open 9am-12:30pm (Carson, Lambeth, Glanworth closed)

Wednesday, January 1: Locations closed.

Thursday, January 2: Regular hours resume.