Service Alerts

Most library services have returned, including in person Storytimes, study rooms at some locations, The Labs and toys and activities in children's areas.
Register now for Free Summer Programs!
Has your Library Card expired?

Management Team

Management Team
 
Michael Ciccone
Email: michael.ciccone@lpl.ca
Chief Executive Officer and Chief Librarian
519-661-5143
 
Emily Schinbein
Director, Financial Services
519-661-4600 x5144
 Nancy Collister
Email: nancy.collister@lpl.ca
Director, Customer Services & Branch Operations
519-661-5100 x5136
 Betty Holme
Email: betty.holme@lpl.ca
Director, Human Resources
519-661-5100 x4507
 Jon Macdonald
Email: jon.macdonald@lpl.ca
Director, Information Technology Services
519-661-5100 x6465
 Anne O'Sullivan
Email: anne.o'sullivan@lpl.ca
Manager, Customer Services & Branch Operations
519-661-5100 x5134
 Chelsie Abraham
Email: chelsie.abraham@lpl.ca
Manager, Customer Services & Branch Operations
519-661-5100 x7501
 Elizabeth Sutter
Email: elizabeth.sutter@lpl.ca
Manager, Customer Services & Branch Operations
519-661-5100 x7502
 
Ellen Hobin
Email: ellen.hobin@lpl.ca
Manager, Communications
Media Contact
519-661-6403
 Craig Ashby
Email: craig.ashby@lpl.ca
Manager, Facility Services
519-661-5100 x5158
 

Kristen Loblaw
Email: kristen.loblaw@lpl.ca
Administrator, Volunteer Services
519-661-2300