Service Alerts

We're OPEN! NEW hours at all locations starting October 18. Proof of vaccination NOT required to use Library at this time.
Starting Nov 1, your Library Card # and Library PIN will be needed to use OverDrive and Libby. This PIN is the same one used to access other digital Library resources.
Print from Home now available!
Your Library is now FINE FREE!

Management Team

Management Team
 
Michael Ciccone
Email: michael.ciccone@lpl.ca
Chief Executive Officer and Chief Librarian
519-661-5143
 
Emily Schinbein
Director, Financial Services
519-661-4600 x5144
 Nancy Collister
Email: nancy.collister@lpl.ca
Director, Customer Services & Branch Operations
519-661-5100 x5136
 Anne O'Sullivan
Email: anne.o'sullivan@lpl.ca
Manager, Customer Services & Branch Operations
519-661-5100 x5134
 Chelsie Abraham
Email: chelsie.abraham@lpl.ca
Manager, Customer Services & Branch Operations
519-661-5100 x7501
 Elizabeth Sutter
Email: elizabeth.sutter@lpl.ca
Manager, Customer Services & Branch Operations
519-661-5100 x7502
 
Ellen Hobin
Email: ellen.hobin@lpl.ca
Manager, Communications
Media Contact
519-661-6403
 Craig Ashby
Email: craig.ashby@lpl.ca
Manager, Facility Services
519-661-5100 x5158
 Jon Macdonald
Email: jon.macdonald@lpl.ca
Acting Director, Information Technology Services
519-661-5100 x6465
 

Kristen Loblaw
Email: kristen.loblaw@lpl.ca
Administrator, Volunteer Services
519-661-2300