Service Alerts

Starting Jan 18, all locations except Carson, Glanworth & Lambeth are OPEN for borrowing and computer use starting Jan 18. Visits limited to 60 minutes max. Masks & distancing required

We’re having issues with our phone system. If you’re having trouble getting through to us by phone, please email us at info@lpl.ca

Is your Library card expiring? Check your account for an expiry message.
If your Library account is expiring, you can renew online. If you don’t have an expiry message, you do not need to renew.
Print from Home now available!
Your Library is now FINE FREE!

Management Team

Management Team
 
Michael Ciccone
Email: michael.ciccone@lpl.ca
Chief Executive Officer and Chief Librarian
519-661-5143
 
Emily Schinbein
Director, Financial Services
519-661-4600 x5144
 Nancy Collister
Email: nancy.collister@lpl.ca
Director, Customer Services & Branch Operations
519-661-5100 x5136
 Anne O'Sullivan
Email: anne.o'sullivan@lpl.ca
Manager, Customer Services & Branch Operations
519-661-5100 x5134
 Chelsie Abraham
Email: chelsie.abraham@lpl.ca
Manager, Customer Services & Branch Operations
519-661-5100 x7501
 Elizabeth Sutter
Email: elizabeth.sutter@lpl.ca
Manager, Customer Services & Branch Operations
519-661-5100 x7502
 
Ellen Hobin
Email: ellen.hobin@lpl.ca
Manager, Communications
Media Contact
519-661-6403
 Craig Ashby
Email: craig.ashby@lpl.ca
Manager, Facility Services
519-661-5100 x5158
 Jon Macdonald
Email: jon.macdonald@lpl.ca
Acting Director, Information Technology Services
519-661-5100 x6465
 

Kristen Loblaw
Email: kristen.loblaw@lpl.ca
Administrator, Volunteer Services
519-661-2300