Service Alerts

Visit your neighbourhood library branch for programs, meeting space, borrowing and more.
Register now for Free Fall Programs!
Has your Library Card expired?

2012 Christy Awards

The Queen

   Last month, the winners of the 2012 Christy Awards for Christian Fiction were announced.

Among the winners were Wonderland Creek by Lynn Austin for Best Historical, Promises to Keep by Ann Tatlock for Best Contemporary Standalone , and The Queen by Steven James for Best Suspense.

For the full list of winners, click here.