Library Holiday Closures

Closure Date
Holiday

All locations are closed on Sundays. Monday hours are available at some locations.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

New Year's Day

Monday, February 17, 2020

Family Day

Friday, April 10, 2020

Good Friday

Monday, April 13, 2020

Easter Monday

Monday, May 18, 2020

Victoria Day

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Canada Day

Monday, August 3, 2020

Civic Holiday

Monday, September 7, 2020

Labour Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Locations open 10am - 12pm (Christmas Eve).

Glanworth is closed.

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Boxing Day

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Locations open 10am - 12pm (New Year's Eve).

Glanworth is closed.

Friday, January 1, 2021

New Year's Day