Service Alerts

Looking for COVID-19 Vaccine Booking Information?
Pick Up Service is available from all locations. Self-serve computer service available at Central Library only. No other in person services (browsing, wifi, etc.) available at this time.
Print from Home now available!
Your Library is now FINE FREE!

Library Holiday Closures

2021 Closure Dates
Holiday

All locations are closed on Sundays. Monday hours are available at some locations.

Friday, January 1

New Year's Day

Monday, February 15

Family Day

Friday, April 2

Good Friday

Monday, April 5

Easter Monday

Monday, May 24

Victoria Day

Thursday, July 1

Canada Day

Monday, August 2

Civic Holiday

Monday, September 6

Labour Day

Monday, October 11

Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24

All locations close at 12:30PM

Saturday, December 25

Christmas Day

Monday, December 27

In lieu of Boxing Day

Friday, December 31

All locations close at 12:30PM

Saturday, January 1, 2022

New Year's Day