Service Alerts

Visit your neighbourhood library branch for programs, meeting space, borrowing and more.
Register now for Free Fall Programs!
Has your Library Card expired?
 

Library Holiday Closures

2022 Closure Dates
Holiday

All locations are closed on Sundays. Monday hours are available at some locations.

Saturday, January 1

New Years Day

Monday, February 21

Family Day

Friday, April 15

Good Friday

Monday, April 18

Easter Monday

Monday, May 23

Victoria Day

Friday, July 1

Canada Day

Monday, August 1

Civic Holiday

Monday, September 5

Labour Day

Friday, September 30

Truth & Reconciliation Day

Monday, October 10

Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25

Staff Development Day

Saturday, December 24

Close 12:30PM

Monday, December 26

Observed for Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 27

Observed for Boxing Day

Saturday, December 31

Close 12:30PM

Monday, January 2, 2023

New Year's Day